Slowing the Pace (Check back tomorrow)

I am having a fantastic time with this blog! I’ve really enjoyed the conversations its triggered, both online and off. It’s been a really long time since I’ve felt this invested in a project!

And I think it was this excitement and feeling of investment that lead me to promise that I would post my reaction to a chapter every week day.

Turns out that is a bit trickier to accomplish than I’d imagined when you consider working a full-time (sometimes more) job, trying to get to the climbing gym, feeding yourself and keeping your your home clean, and hoping to see your fellow human beings in person and not just through a computer screen.

So it is with some regret, but also a sigh of relief, that I’m making an adjustment to my posting schedule.

My new aim is to post every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday with a new chapter.

I may still post other articles and shorter thoughts in between, but the main feature, my reviews of each chapter of “Feminism is For Everybody” will happen Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Thanks for your understanding, and keep checking in! There’s still so much left to discuss.

Peace and love,

Evan

Leave a Reply

